Our 4th Annual Black Friday Shopping Trip

Maybe I’ve said this here before…I NEVER thought I would go ‘Black Friday’ shopping…but you know what they say about never say never…

Shaw and I have gone shopping late on Thanksgiving night, arriving home in the wee hours of the following Friday morning for four years now. He’s probably the only person who could have ever talked me into doing this. Some years we’ve found great deals and other years, not so much, but we’ve made the occasion a fun time regardless of how many bags we ended up bringing home. This year, I just had to take a few pictures (and I do mean a FEW, since he asked me to put my camera away while still in the first store) because this might have been our last Black Friday shopping trip…Who knows what next year will bring, since he will be away at college. I do know that if he asks me to go, I will probably not turn him down.  : )

 

2015-12-23_0005

2 thoughts on “Our 4th Annual Black Friday Shopping Trip

Leave a comment